Ratings based on 215 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Mar 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Dec 2019 on Hotels
perfect beach perfect team
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Dec 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

disappointed

Posted 19 Oct 2019 on Hotels
The only good thing to say about this hotel, that it’s in good location. Rooms were in poor condition, Service need improvement. We booked 4 nights, lefter after 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Sep 2019
We spent 6 days in this lovely hotel. Staffs are friendly, polite and helpful. Hotel is located on the pretty private beach, not far from Had Rin where you can fine a lot of restaurant. Room is clean and comfy. Food in restaurants is so tasty!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Aug 2019
All staff are friendly and caring and work very hard to make sure everybody is happy. The resort is located on a peaceful beach where you can dine with beautiful surroundings. Only a 10 minute walk to haad rin beach for nightlife.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful location, great facilities and breakfast. Amazing stay- highly recommend
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jul 2019 by Sarikantang Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review score. Hope to welcome you back again in future :)
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Jun 2019
Beautiful resort on a quiet beach. Super friendly staff and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jul 2019 by Sarikantang Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. We hope to welcome you back to Sarikantang in the future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great resort. Great value

Posted 4 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Great resort and great value. While the standard rooms are fairly ordinary and hot water for showers and wifi in the room was intermittent at best, the resort location, staff, restaurant and the resort facilities were unsurpassed. We have no hesitation in staying at the Sarikantang Resort when we next visit Koh Phangan.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jul 2019 by Sarikantang Team, Hotel Management
Dear Laddie, Thank you for your review of your stay at Sarikantang. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back sometimes soon. :)