Ratings based on 63 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Mar 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney Australia

Posted 13 Feb 2020
The bathroom drainage not very well, balcony has good views and staff are kindliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Feb 2020 by management, Hotel Management
Dear Tango , Thank you for spend your valued time to write a review during your stay with us and about the drainage we already follow up to our team But thank you so much for choosing us as your place for your trip in bali Hope we can welcome back you again :) Have a lovely day
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Feb 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you so much for give us your best rating during your stay with us and i hope you have a great time during your stay with and we can welcome back you again at our place for your next trip in bali :) Have a lovely day
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 7 Oct 2019
This property is in the middle of nowhere! We were the only residents and the place felt like a ghost town, lacking in atmosphere with several buildings around not completed and left to rot away! if you want loneliness then this is the place to stay. The apartment itself was very nice, spacious and clean. When we booked, the impression was it was part of the Ayana hotel and we could use the pool etc there. One of the first things we were told was that we could not use any of the pools and could only go there to have meals at the restaurants if we were prepared to pay through the roof!- Access to the beach was 200,000 rps per person!!! I would not stay here again or recommend this place to anybody.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct 2019 by Dina - Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s Dan , Thank you for spend your valued time to write a review about your stay with us :) For your information , not only you our residents in house during your stay with us . we have some towers inside the residents and all of our guest most spent their stay inside the room / unit. The reasons why you can' t use the pool of ayana resort it's because we are different management and this is already strict rules and if you use the private beach of ayana resort there is a charge 200.000 Thank you for choosing us for your stay and we do apologize if you still not feel inconvenient Have a good day
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

amazing stay for couples.

Posted 3 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend stayed here for one night to be close to Uluwatu and the airport. I really enjoyed the residence so much that we ended up staying in and watching a movie. There are 2 bathrooms, refrigerator, 2 televisions, and other amenities in the residence. You will get a ride service to the main restaurant/rock bar area. Service is excellent 10/10. The room is exceptional. It is a hidden gem. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Oct 2019 by Ayu , Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice feedback Have a good day
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar 2019
It had 3 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms and a private pool. But housekeeping was not very clean. They have to be instructed exactly what to clean. Towels need to be replaced.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Unexpectedly wonderful

Posted 15 Feb 2019 on Hotels
Stay was wonderful. You can use the pool at rimba not ayana - better with kids anyways. Rooms are spacious, very user friendly with kids. Buggy is great as the lines for shuttle at ayana and rimba can be long. Mix up with rooms - so we got upgraded to a bigger room and free transfers. Cot and high chair made looking after baby a breeze. Used restaurants etc in main complex and priority access to rock bar was magic!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Jan 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Jan 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing residence appartments

Posted 10 Dec 2018 on Hotels
Great appartment with butler on call....