Ratings based on 14 verified reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Very basic and "cant expect much" hotel

Posted 28 Sep 2019 on Hotels
It was just ok for an overnight stay. The menu in the restaurant is very basic and not so exciting. common stuffs. If the budget is tight and if it just a night stay this can be ok.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Claresta should be your first choice in Hosur

Posted 7 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Hotel Claresta is an excellent choice and popular among domestic and foreign travellers for short and long stays. I have a string of continuous visits coming up to Hosur and will surely checkin at Claresta. The Hotel offers a large but shallow swimming pool, a great gym and a spa to keep you busy. Food is of outstanding quality, and varied Menu. The beds were extra soft, and soundproof windows cut out the highway noise completely. A wonderful experience at this most reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Jul 2019
convenient, easy access. good breakfast, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good Stay

Posted 11 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Good Stay
3 out of 5
by Narayana

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Dec 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A C Saxena from Gurgaon

Posted 26 Aug 2014 on Hotels
Covenient location, Comfy beds, very good hotel amenities, but Punjabi daba service & food qualitiy can be improved further.
2 out of 5
by tapan from rao

Does not provide full details

Posted 22 Jun 2014
They did not provide details on how many people were allowed to stay in the room.. After reaching there they said we can not pay extra for fourth person even though we had booked a suite and since we wanted to stay together we had to book a presidential suite and they left us no choice..
4 out of 5
by Marty from Usa

Better than expected

Posted 12 Dec 2013 on Hotels
Pretty good hotel. Not many options in this area.
3 out of 5
by GC from Kolkata

Comfortable Stay

Posted 2 Nov 2013 on Hotels
It delivers on what it promises
1 out of 5
by Ajay / Sanjay from Pune

Not good experience in Hotel Sarovar Portico, Hosu

Posted 14 Oct 2013 on Hotels
Hotel has denied providing room as per the description mentioned in booking confirmation. For example, it was mentioned 2 king size beds in the description, which hotel said it is wrong description. Also behaviour of hotel reception was not supportive as we have booked the hotel room through Hotel.com on net.