Ratings based on 289 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Nov 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great stay really enjoyable

Posted 1 Sep 2019 on Hotels
The stay here was great. Good breakfast (though you should check the bakeries nearby)and lovely staff
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice hotel

Posted 6 Aug 2019 on Hotels
All the staff is friendly
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Aug 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Jul 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 May 2019
Confortable hôtel for short time. We had a view on the garden so it was nice and calm.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ocala, FL

Posted 20 May 2019 on Travelocity
The property is a great value for Paris. Walleed and Igor were great front desk attendants, a great help on many issues. The good: Clean and pleasant. It is a typical room for economy travel in Paris. Breakfast is good but slightly more than we cared to pay. The negative: It is a 20 minute walk to the nearest metro station. There is a bus stop not far away but we chose to walk. I'd happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 11 May 2019
Staff were excellent, reception was helpful and kind, rooms were a bit compact but comfortable, surrouding area is safe to travel at night. Overall a good stay,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Nov 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great experience

Posted 18 Oct 2018 on Hotels
It was a great experience. We stayed 4 nights and we don’t regret the choice we made. The room was big enough compared to other places in Paris. We had a room with view of the Eiffel Tour without paying extra. We arrived at 11,left the luggage there(the check in was available after 14:00) and returned at midnight to take our room. The staff was very kind, they speak french, english and maybe other languages too and the hotel reception is open 24 hours a day. The wifi in room worked properly. The room:daily housekeeping, is clean, modern,looks like in the pictures.We used the radiator without problems, had hot water even late in the night. The only negative aspect is the distance to subway(20-25 min walk), but is a pleasant walk. The area is quiet and safe( unlike other neighborhoods more animated in which we dind’t feel too comfortable in the evening/night). I recommend La defense metro station, the way to the hotel is better and you can admire the skyscrapers and Grande Arche. I would choose this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Nov 2018 by Léopold, Hotel Management
dear Alexandra, We thank you for your comment following your recent stay in our hotel. The satisfaction of our customers is our goal and we are satisfied that your stay has gone well. It is with the whole team that we share your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to offer you a new experience.