Ratings based on 13 verified reviews

3.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice place for an economical price

Posted 11 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Stayed there to go to Vejthani Hospital but because of construction on Lad Prao, not so convenient. The location near.Lad Prao Big C is better if you are going to Vejthani. Otherwise, very clean and economical.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Not good at all

Posted 24 Nov 2017
First of all this is a serviced apartment, not a hotel. Found a pubic hair between the blanket and bed sheet. Was given the smallest room even though i paid extra for a bigger one on expedia. There are other hotels nearby that looks a little better in every way. Avoid this place.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Montreal, QC

Middle of nowhere

Posted 19 Feb 2016
Im a seasoned traveler and when taxi drivers can't find your hotel, I've learned it's not a good sign. In this case, it's in a middle of nothing place with no dining or services around. The hotel is ok, but everything is an extra fee, including a bottle of water in your room. And the staff is rude and will not lift a finger to be of service.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 May 2019 on Hotels
ห้องพักสะอาด ที่จอดรถเยอะ บริเวณที่พักมีร้านอาหารค่อนข้างเยอะ
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Apr 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from bangkok

The picture from website is not real

Posted 21 Mar 2018
Pros: -
Location: -
i booked A-standard Room Before i booked in website, i saw picture room is wide.but when i went there the room is very narrow like picture that i see,
3 out of 5
by Warattaya

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Dec 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

สะดวก สบาย

Posted 6 Mar 2017 on Hotels
ห้องพักสะอาด
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from กทม.

โรงแรมหาง่ายดี และ มีรปภ.คอยดูแล ถือว่าดีมากครับ

Posted 4 Mar 2017
ผมได้เข้ามาพักโรงแรมนี้โดยรวมแล้วถือว่าดีนะ แต่ก็เสียอยู่อย่างเดียวในห้องไม่มีตู้เย็นให้ด้วย สรุปอย่างอื่นดีหมด
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

โรงแรมติดถนน เดินทางสะดวก

Posted 29 Jan 2017
ฉันจองห้องพักผ่านexpidiaไปในเวลาประมาน4ืทุ่มเวลาเที่ยงคืนครึ่งฉันถึงโรงเเรม ปรากฎว่ายังไม่มีเมลยืนยันการจ่ายเงินของฉันจากเวบexpidia พนง ให้ฉันนั่งรอ เวลาผ่านไปจนตี1 เมลยังไม่มา เขาก้ยังบอกให้นั่งรอ ซุ่งฉันก้มีใบจองเรียบร้อยใบเสร็จการชำระ แต่ เขาไม่มีการแก้ปันหาที่ดีเลย ในเวลาตี1ให้ลุกค้านั่งรอเมล เรามาเข้าพักโเเรมคุณเพื่อพักผ่อน เเต่ตี1แล้วเราต้องมานั่งรอเมล คูณควรแก้ปัญหาเฉพาะหน้าที่ดีกว่าการให้ลูกค้านั่งรออย่างไม่รุ้จุดหมาย ฉันถามว่า ถ้าเมลมาตอนเช้า?ก้ไม่ต้องนอนกันแล้ว ฉันมีใบยืนยันการชำระ ทำไมชั้นเข้าพักไม่ได้ ?