Ratings based on 357 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

A nice place to stay close to shops and resto.

Posted 22 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Staff are very kind and helpful. Glen for instance helped me find the place I want to visit to. My room is always clean but since I want to contribute to minimizing waste of water and soap, I noticed that the housekeeping staff still replaced my towels even if I don’t wish it to be replaced by hanging them on the wall. Perhaps you need to orient housekeeping staff on this.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with helpful staff
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Japan

Posted 8 Jan 2020
Good location ,great view from 14th floor , friendly staff
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Dec 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Dec 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean, good service but smokey with poor wifi

Posted 7 Nov 2019 on Hotels
BAD -Main 3 english channels not working and the rest of them in arabic. They said was a problem with satellite and 2 days to fix. - wifi not working and constantly dropping out or slow -dangerous exposed electrical wires in iron -very poor lighting in room. Has one spotlight and two weak dim lamps -loud noises coming into room. There is also a door sharing with other room which I heard a lot of noise. No noise proofing resulting in chinese who were yelling at 6am as they were exiting -room reeked of smoke GOOD -Great rooftop pool but no beer -great sauna and hot jacuzzi even though separate gendersworking
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing

Posted 15 Oct 2019 on Hotels
One of the best places i have stayed, amazing room and views, amazing staff and amazing food, loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct 2019 by GRO, Hotel Management
Dear Mason, Thank you so much for recognizing the great value that Ramada by WYNDHAM Abu Dhabi represents and for recognizing the outstanding service of our team members. I am delighted to read that you had a great experience with us. I have shared your feedback with the team and they are all delighted to know that you had a great time with us. We look forward to seeing you again for another wonderful stay at our hotel. Warm regards, Altyn Abdyldabekova Guest Relations Officer
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Oct 2019 by GRO, Hotel Management
Dear Emad, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Ramada by WYNDHAM Abu Dhabi. It is my great pleasure to learn that your stay with us was comfortable and enjoyable. This is the impression we strive to leave in our guests. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Altyn Abdyldabekova Guest Relation Officer
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep 2019 by gro, Hotel Management
Dear Severin, Thank you for giving us the rate and we appreciate you for giving us thee chance to improve. This is not the impression we strive to achieve in our guests. However we still look forward to welcome you with us. Best regards, Altyn Abdyldabekova Guest Relation Officer
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Room analysis of ramada

Posted 15 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Room smelt of old nicotine, not very soundproof, so corridor and external noise kept me awake.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Sep 2019 by GRO, Hotel Management
Dear Nigel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us at Ramada by WYNDHAM Abu Dhabi. I am very saddened to learn that you have experienced in our hotel. This is not the impression we leave to achieve in our guests. We will definitely look into it to take measures. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we certainly look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Altyn Abdyldabekova Guest Relation Officer