Ratings based on 132 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great for families

Posted 24 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Great location and perfect for a family. Lots of food and shipping around. I completely felt safe.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Jan 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jan 2020
Great place to stay with a group or family. We had a living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms and an extra open area with two twin beds and 2 bathrooms 1 tub with hand held shower and 1 full shower. Very close to many tourist attractions like Notre Dame and many restaurants with a brief walk. Seemed safe, staff was friendly. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from San Francisco, CA

Posted 3 Dec 2019
Great hotel for family to stay in Paris. Great location as well.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Disgraceful service

Posted 20 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Absolutely disgraceful service. Our room was not cleaned during our stay which meant I had to change the sheets myself, to the washing up, clean the toilet, take the rubbish out.. When we told the reception she just said too bad there is no one here to do the cleaning anymore. No apologies and no offer to help to do the cleaning. When requested to speak to the manager her actual words were "in this hotel you only pay for the bed" so the cleaning isn't apparently a part of the service.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Terribly incompetent staff.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York, NY

Posted 10 Sep 2019
We liked everything about this place. The rooms were more spacious than we expected. The layout is a bit quirky with the shower split from the bathroom, but it worked out better that way. The location was clean and well maintained, quiet and central to plenty of things in the area. Walking distance for most things, even the back end of the Louvre. The staff was helpful, there also wasn't alot of noise and there were plenty of restaurants to eat at. Japanese eateries everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience, which will help other travellers. We are so proud you loved your stay with us and the location. We hope to see you again. Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mid-Wales

Posted 28 Aug 2019
Location brilliant. Near Sorbonne and Palace of Luxembourg. Staff really helpful. Spacious accommodation - light and airy even though sloping roof limited head height. Lift up to apartment for elderly parents a saviour.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, All the staff would like to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you enjoyed the location and that our apartment is as your expected. We hope to see you again. Warm regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Perfect lodging for family of 5, close to sights

Posted 26 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful boutique residence. We stayed in a very spacious two bedroom suite that was thoughtfully decorated, spacious and beyond comfortable. A fully equipped kitchen, modern bathroom with a rain shower and incredibly clean and warm. Would go back with my family if 5 in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Jul 2019