Ratings based on 1,126 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Tel Aviv israel

Posted 28 Feb 2020
I was received by desk agent Indira with Warm smile pleasant attitude very helpful with early check in and late check out also helpful information through out my stay Excellent breakfast clean comfatable athmosphere highly recommend
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Jan 2020
The location was good, just few minutes from the subway, very convenient to move around. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrive a little earlier and our allocated room was not ready. However, they managed to get us another similar room to allow us to check in.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Jan 2020
Great facilities, nice room, good shower, bed is a lit bit too hard but ok, great location, metro station across the street, wonderful breakfast, great service from breakfast staff. The only bad thing about this hotel i is that they do not use conditioner on the bath towels so they are very rough, shame for good hotel like this one.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Jan 2020
Excellent location, there is a U4 Line station right across the road , few stops from the city centre , Breakfast was superb, the setup, the food, the variety The room was spacious, well decorated, stylish , cozy The only disappointing thing to me is the lack of minibar in the room, it was my second time in a Marriott Bonvoy hotel where they have this Lobby - MiniMark concept and definitely I don't like it
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Boston, MA

Posted 5 Jan 2020
Parking is 25€/day, you can get a covered parking for 5€/day in U4 center right across the hotel. Pretty good and clean hotel, it only lacks the pool and also the sauna hours are pretty odd from 4pm to 10pm. The hotel is placed around 15min taxi ride from downtown.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good hotel

Posted 30 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Good hotel, near to metro station to get into vienna easily
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

2nd time not as good as the first

Posted 29 Dec 2019 on Hotels
We’ve stayed at this property for 10+ nights in the last 12 months. The hotels extreme rigidity re reservation changes makes any attempt at modifying anything akin to talking to Alexa or similar AI device. The rest it’s quite good. Be prepared to be disappointed if you need to make changes.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Dec 2019
I asked One room with double bed for me and my wife and another room with 2 single beds when I booked.. They gave me two rooms with two singles beds. The people in the reception was not friendly. I asked to print the pdf of the check in of my flight and they did not do that.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Gansevoort, NY

Posted 27 Dec 2019
Attentive staff and superb service. Breakfast and dinner were delicious! We had Christmas Eve dinner and there was a special menu with many delights.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Dec 2019 on Hotels