Ratings based on 5 verified reviews

5.0 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 7 Feb 2020
The property at the excellent location. Close to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Feb 2020 by Abhishek Sachdev, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, it is truly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel and thank you for choosing Fairfield by Marriott Kolkata! Warm regards, Team Fairfield Kolkata.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Taiping

Posted 28 Jan 2020
The staff were very friendly, helpful. The breakfast spread was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Feb 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again and thank you for choosing Fairfield by Marriott Kolkata. Warm regards, Team Fairfield Kolkata.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

Posted 27 Jan 2020
Their service levels for a newly launched Marriott property was impeccable. From Preksha Dalela their Front Desk Office Manager, Manjeet Singh Asst Banquet Manager to Arabinda Seth their Executive Chef they wore the Marriott credentials on their lips with an ever ready response for any given situations. Despite their staff shortage, teething problems one can expect of a new property for exacting Marriott standards and the long hours they put in one thing was clear no compromise on customer service and comfort. Choose Fairfield by Marriott New Town if you want a memorable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Feb 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback based on your recent visit. We put customer fulfillment and experiences as our priority, and your review confirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for those kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Team Fairfield Kolkata.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Jan 2020
new building , nice stuff , restaurant very good , supervisor nice
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Feb 2020 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again and thank you for choosing Fairfield by Marriott Kolkata. Kind regards, Team Fairfield Kolkata.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Jan 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Feb 2020 by Abhishek Sachdev, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again and thank you for choosing Fairfield by Marriott Kolkata. Kind regards, Team Fairfield Kolkata.