Ratings based on 69 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 20 May 2020
Pool and pool bar were excellent. Also reception staff and concierge were very helpful
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Mar 2020
Pools where excellent and staff where too. The food outlets where overpriced and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Apr 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your five-star review and rating! We are delighted to hear that our pool area was comfortable and relaxing, and that our staff delivered excellent service during your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable holiday in our tropical paradise! Sincerely, The Management BlueSotelSMART
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from California, USA

Posted 26 Mar 2020
The BlueSotel SMART Krabi was a great place to stay while visiting Ao Nang. It is within a short walk from the Beach, Restaurants & Shopping. The Hotel Staff were wonderful & very helpful in arranging a prepaid hotel pick up to & from the airport. The Hotel is well maintained & clean. Internet connections worked smoothly. Their on-site restaurant worked out great for my dinner on the first night. I also truly enjoyed the 90 minute Thai Massage booked at their on-site spa during my first night. The Spa Reservation was set up in advance with the help of the Hotel Reservation Team & I was given a 15% discount for my Spa Services upon check in. I didn't get a chance to use the pools since my trip was focused on Scuba Diving but the roof top & main level pools looked amazing. Overall a very nice stay at the BlueSotel SMART Krabi!
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! Thank you for staying at our resort and sharing your fantastic review. Our perfect location is situated just steps away from the beach and a few minutes away from the bustling Ao Nang town. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed a pampering spa treatment! We hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management BlueSotel SMART
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from USA

Posted 25 Mar 2020
Roof top pool and sunset view spectacular. Close to beach. Close to pier. Breakfast is above average. I will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! Thank you for your fantastic review and a perfect rating! It is a delight to know that our scenic rooftop bar and incredible sunset views were the highlights of your visit. Our resort is located just steps away from Ao Nang's sunny beach! We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit! Sincerely, The Management BlueSotelSMART
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are very much delighted to receive a positive score. Thank you again Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotel SMART
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar 2020
Beautiful modern rooms, great staff and service. Lack hot water they advertise HOT water and it is tepid at best.... currently the area is under construction and the streets and steps are as sandy and dusty as heck. ( I am sure that will pass in the coming months. (don't promise hot water when you cannot deliver on it in any of your facilities that goes for room and spa)
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It is our responsibility to work by the clock to stay on top of the customer's expectation. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience, due to our outsource vendor delayed on our important requests and resulted in customer dissatisfaction. We would like to let you know that we have concluded an alternative solution with our team in order to prevent this issue in the future and guarantee our smooth supply of hot water with consistency. Thank you again for your understanding and we are very happy to receive your kind feedback. Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotel SMART
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sacramento

Posted 9 Mar 2020
Beautiful rooftop sunset bar. View of cliffs and ocean. Two nice big swimming pools. Stunning sunsets.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Mango, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! Thank you for choosing our resort as your holiday destination and for sharing your five-star rating. Our rooftop bar offers a breezy atmosphere and an incredible view of the sunset over the serene Andaman Sea. We are glad you enjoyed every moment, and can't wait to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, The Management BlueSotelSMART
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is our great pleasure to receive your positive feedback and we hope that you will come back to enjoy our facilities and services in the coming future soon. Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotel SMART
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb 2020
I liked the spacious room and both swimming pools. Location great close to the beach and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are very delighted to see that you enjoyed our spacious room, swimming pools, and our close location to the beach and restaurants. We hope that you will be back to relax with us again soon. Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotel SMART
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Feb 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Mar 2020 by RDM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely The Management BlueSotel SMART