Ratings based on 232 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb 2020
Just got back from an excellent stay. Hotel wasn't busy until the final day until the Brits arrived and the men were on the course whilst their WAGs moaned (loudly) about them by the pool. The room was good, but the hotel needs a kick-ass restaurant. Sacci is good, but there is no atmostphere and the evening buffet was a little underwhelming. But then cabs are very cheap, so use this as a base and venture out. Looking forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Feb 2020
Highly recommended, staff were so friendly and their response for our inquiries was super fast.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fantastic stay

Posted 4 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Superb hotel with great facilities and superb food. On top of that, the staff were extremely helpful and went above and beyond for us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Hotel is fab... Staff were brilliant, but issues one night due to the noise coming from the Mercedes after party until 4.30am Despite a letter stating the party Was taking place no consideration was given to hotel guests The DJ might have well been in our room the music was so loud ! The hotel did however deal with the situation and we were compensated accordingly!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Service excellent as per usual, very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Nov 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct 2019 by Pramisha Halpe, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback relating to your recent stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Pramisha Halpe
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Another great time at the Westin Abu Dhabi

Posted 14 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Great service. Good food
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct 2019 by Pramisha Halpe, Hotel Management
Dear Eric Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback relating to your recent stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us along with the great service and good food. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Pramisha Halpe
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct 2019 by Pramisha Halpe, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback relating to your recent stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Abu Dhabi. Sincerely, Pramisha Halpe