Ratings based on 1,155 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 20 Oct 2019
The room is comfortable which I espically like it is no carpet. The attitude of staff are good. The minor issue is that it have additional charge for swimming.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from St Paul Minnesota

Posted 19 Oct 2019
Everything was excellent and I am very happy With my experience to stayed at that hotel!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 19 Oct 2019
Likes: 1. The hotel is 3-4 minutes walk away from subway. 2. It is surrounded by many local eateries that offer very good local food at reasonable price. 3. The hotel is fairly new and built with modern features. 4. The beds and blankets are comfortable; aircon can be adjusted to personal preference. 5. The housekeeping service was efficient and kept the room very cleaned. (We did not meet any housekeeper throughout our 5-nite stay and therefore enjoyed our privacy very much). 6. Overall, for our family, it meets our needs and we are happy. Dislikes: 1. Need to travel to the main attractions area. We signed up for some tour packages and were asked to meet at Dongdaemun History and Cultural Park or Myeong-dong station. Tips: 1. If you are taking the subway to the hotel with a heavy luggage or vice versa, it’s better to take a taxi from/to the Seoul Station. The fare is around KW4k only. 2. We arrived on Sunday night and most of the eateries were closed as the hotel is in the central business district area. Hence you might want to grab something at the airport instead. However, on weekdays, do explore the restaurants around the hotel. Once, we walked into a restaurant that offered the best cold soya milk noodles. What a pleasant discovery!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Very clean and modern rooms. Convenient location and extremely friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Oct 2019 by Chloe Eum, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, Sunny greetings from ENA SUITE HOTEL Namdaemun in Seoul! First, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel as well as taking your time to write good feedback about your recent stay with us. We wish you had a great time while staying here and it was our great pleasure to serve you. At ENA SUITE HOTEL it is always our duty to improve on our service on a daily basis to deliver better service to our customers and feedback such as yours gives us a lot of motivation. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future when you visit Korea again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Clean. Quiet. Coutegeous. Kind. Nice area.conveniens
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by ENA Suite Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from ENA Suite Hotel. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay in ENA Suite Hotel. Please visit us again in your next travel to Seoul. Our staff will do the best to make your stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Very spacious room. Hotel is located in the heart of the city, which makes it very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by ENA Suite Hotel , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable comments and it is truly exciting to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable. We are happy that our location being adjacently connected to the cityhall station and walking distance to Namdaemun Market assisted our guests with convenience. And It is exciting to learn that our preparations of your arrival including our service, facilities have provided a comfortable stay for you. Learning how our guests enjoyed while staying with us and giving us promised opportunity to assist again for next visit brings such an excitement and encouragement for us to push ourselves further for continuously improving our service. We look forward to having you with us again in near future! With regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Oct 2019 by ENA Suite Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from ENA Suite Hotel. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay in ENA Suite Hotel. Please visit us again in your next travel to Seoul. Our staff will do the best to make your stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Oct 2019 by ENA Suite Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from ENA Suite Hotel. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay in ENA Suite Hotel. Please visit us again in your next travel to Seoul. Our staff will do the best to make your stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Oct 2019
The hotel was situated in a great location. Close to all major attractions and restaurants but in a quite area.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Oct 2019 by ENA Suite Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from ENA Suite Hotel. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay in ENA Suite Hotel. Please visit us again in your next travel to Seoul. Our staff will do the best to make your stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Oct 2019 by ENA Suite Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from ENA Suite Hotel. Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay in ENA Suite Hotel. Please visit us again in your next travel to Seoul. Our staff will do the best to make your stay enjoyable, comfortable and memorable. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards,