Ratings based on 1,737 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 15 Mar 2020
Spacious, Clean & Comfy! Breakfast was good. We had a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar 2020 by Bernard Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Santranaidu, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Bernard Sebastian
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 14 Mar 2020
Room very large and clean. Soft bed. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar 2020 by Bernard Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Bernard Sebastian
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar 2020
My wife and I appreciated the reasonable cost of of this hotel, as well as the attentive and efficient service of the staff. Including breakfast in the cost of the room is a nice idea. In addition, the hotel is centrally located, within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Overall, we were quite happy with the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar 2020 by Bernard Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Bernard Sebastian
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 6 Mar 2020
This property is in a very good location. Near a bustling night market. The rooms are big and very clean. Staff were very polite and helpful. The pool in the rooftop was lovely. I can recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Mar 2020 by Bernard, Hotel Management
Dear Glow, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Bernard Sebastian
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar 2020 by Bernard Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Bernard Sebastian
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Feb 2020 on Orbitz
I stayed for 3 nights and room was dirty and alot of spot then front desk changed my room with same issues and better than first one. Advantage is huge room and helpful staff Disadvantage is outdated furniture and lots of mosquito and flies in breakfast, lobby and lounge.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Feb 2020 by Kah Hing, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and please accept our sincere apologies pertaining to the shortfall of your previous stay. Rest assured that we have take note on your feedback below and it will further highlight to our respective department to look into it as your feedback is matter to us to improve our guest experience. Once again, apologies for the inconvenience caused and looking forward to welcome you again in near future for a better stay experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Feb 2020 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Overrated and Dated

Posted 23 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Started well with an upgraded room but when we entered the “non-smoking” room there was an immediate smell of stale smoke and loud construction noises. My wife has an extreme allergy that we emphasized on our reservation and obviously wasn’t a priority for the staff. The front desk assured us that it was non- smoking room and that the very noisy renovations taking place directly above the assigned floor would only last until 17:00 every day. We were dumbfounded that he would think this was acceptable. We finally convinced him to change our room to the original assigned room which resolved the smoking issue. The room was dated. We also had other issues that took several calls each to resolve. We aren’t complainers and have travelled quite extensively over the past 4 months in Southeast Asia and this was a big disappointment considering the rating it’s been given.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb 2020 by Bernard, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your candid feedback and we are sorry to note that your recent stay experience had fallen short of expectations. We do note the area of attention as highlighted for further improvement. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Bernard
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Everything look good to me but only the breakfast not to my expectations hope more to improved thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Feb 2020 by Bernard, Hotel Management
Dear Teo, Thank you for candid review and we do note the area of attention as highlighted for further improvement. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Bernard
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Feb 2020 by Bernard Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear R, Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Bernard Sebastian